Free Summer Fun

Date: 30 Jul 2012

Friday 3rd August

Olympic Party Day, flag making, juggling ball making, face painting & meet our Olympic Mascot Bear

Saturday 4th August

Pirate & Princess Party

Friday 10th August

Dr Who & Harry Potter Party

Saturday 11th August

Bouncy Castle

Friday 17th August

Jigsaw colouring workshop & trinket box decorating

Saturday 18th August

Giant Games Compendium

Friday 24th August

Meet & Greet Fifi the Flowertot

Saturday 25th August

Climbing Wall

Friday 31st August

Steel Band duo

Saturday 1st September

Meet & Greet Sid & Scrat from Ice Age  

Back To Events Send to a friend

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Events